EXECUTIVE STAFF

ACADEMIC FET          ACADEMIC FIT

Designation

Name

E – Mail

Senior Assistant Registrar Mr.M.G.Dharmasiri  univotecexam@gmail.com
Senior Assistant Librarian Ms.G.W.G.Upamalika  Upamalika@univotec.ac.lk
Assistant Internal Auditor Ms.R.A.N.D.Rupasinghe  rupasinghe@univotec.ac.lk
AR-Faculties  Ms.W.P.G.C.Pramila  pramila@univotec.ac.lk
AR-Establishments Ms.I.N. Peduruhewa  inosha@univotec.ac.lk
AR-Administration Ms.Virani C Kannangara  virani@univotec.ac.lk
AB-Accounts Ms. G.A.A.K.Dilrukshi  dilrukshi@univotec.ac.lk
AB-Payments Mr.R.D.Nishantha  rdnishantha@univotec.ac.lk
AB-Supplies Mr.G.W.Banduwardhana banduwardana@univotec.ac.l  k
System Administrator Mr.R.D.P.I.Priyadarshana  indika@univotec.ac.lk
Assistant Librarian Ms. Anusha Niroshani  niroshani@univotec.ac.lk
Assistant Librarian Ms.Sandya Jayawardhana  sandya@univotec.ac
Producer Mr.T.C.Jayamuthuge  tcjayamuthuge@univotec.ac.lk
Statistic Officer Ms.N.B.I.Udeshika  udeshika@univotec.ac.lk