ACADEMIC FET

CONTACT US         ACADEMIC FIT

Name

Designation

Telephone No.

E-mail

Dr. R.L.W. Koggalage Dean

Senior Lecturer Gr.I

0112630718

Fax: 0112630719

Ext. 1375

deanfet@univotec.ac.lk

Academic Staff – Department of Construction Technology

Dr. M.P.K.C.Nandapala Senior Lecturer Gr.II / HOD 0112630700 Ext. 1508 kasuncn@univotec.ac.lk
kasuncn@gmail.com
Mr. T.D. Denagama Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700 Ext. 1327
Ms. L.K.N.D.Fernando Demonstrator 0112630700 Ext. 1327

Academic Staff – Department of Electrical & Electronics Technology

Dr. S.D.A.Sanjeewa Senior Lecturer Gr.II/HOD 0112630700 Ext.1329 sanjeewa@univotec.ca.lk
Dr. D.D.D.Suraweera Senior Lecturer Gr.II 0112630700 dds@univotec.ac.lk
Ms. J.K. Kanthi Senior Lecturer Gr.II 0112630700 Ext. 1376 kanthi@univotec.ac.lk
Mr. S.P.A.R.S. Jayathilaka Senior Lecturer Gr.II 0112630700 Ext.1650 /0777005432  subjaya2001@yahoo.co.uk
Ms. M.Barathy Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700 Ext.1378 barathi@univotec.ac.lk
Mr. D.T. Ganegoda Lecturer 0112630700 Ext.1327
Ms. D.V.D. Sajeewani Engineering Teaching Assistant 0112630700 Ext. 1300 sajeewani@univotec.ac.lk

Academic Staff- Department of Mechanical & Manufacturing Technology

Dr. Jayalal Wetthasinghe Senior Lecturer Gr.II /HOD 0112630700 Ext. 1327 jayalal@univotec.ac.lk
Dr. A.S.K. Warahena Senior Lecturer Gr.I 0112630700 Ext. 1328
Ms. K.G. Alahapperuma Senior Lecturer Gr.II 0112630700 Ext. 1328 alahapperuma@univotec.ac.lk
Mr. H.N.W Gunasekara Lecturer (probationary) 0112630700 hasithgunasekara92@gmail.com

Academic Staff – Department of Building Services Technology

Ms. Madhavi Perera Senior Lecturer Gr II /HOD 0112630700
Ms. W.C.C. Sumathiratna Senior Lecturer Gr.II 0112630700 Ext. 1376 Chamila@univotec.ac.lk
Ms. G.M.S.R.G.Manawadu Teaching Assistant 0112630700 Ext. 1300