ACADEMIC FET

CONTACT US         ACADEMIC FIT

Name

Designation

Telephone No.

E-mail

Dr. R.L.W. Koggalage Dean
Senior Lecturer Gr.I
0112630718
Fax: 0112630719
Ext. 1375
dean-fet@uovt.ac.lk
koggalage@uovt.ac.lk

Academic Staff – Department of Construction Technology

Dr. M.P.K.C.Nandapala Senior Lecturer Gr.II / HOD 0112630700 Ext. 1508 hod-ct@uovt.ac.lk
kasuncn@uovt.ac.lk
Mr. T.D. Denagama Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700 Ext. 1327  tddenagama@uovt.ac.lk
Ms. L.K.N.D.Fernando Demonstrator 0112630700 Ext. 1327  narmada@uovt.ac.lk

Academic Staff – Department of Electrical & Electronics Technology

Dr. S.D.A.Sanjeewa Senior Lecturer Gr.II/HOD 0112630700 Ext.1329 hod-eet@uovt.ac.lk

sdasanjeewa@uovt.ac.lk

Dr. D.D.D.Suraweera Senior Lecturer Gr.II 0112630700 dddsuraweera@uovt.ac.lk
Ms. J.K. Kanthi Senior Lecturer Gr.II 0112630700 Ext. 1376 kanthi.jayaweera@uovt.ac.lk
Mr. S.P.A.R.S. Jayathilaka Senior Lecturer Gr.II 0112630700 Ext.1650 /0777005432 suraj.jayathilaka@uovt.ac.lk
Ms. M.Barathy Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700 Ext.1378 barasthy@uovt.ac.lk
Mr. D.T. Ganegoda Lecturer 0112630700 Ext.1327  dilshan@uovt.ac.lk
Ms. D.V.D. Sajeewani Engineering Teaching Assistant 0112630700 Ext. 1300 sajeewani@univotec.ac.lk

Academic Staff- Department of Mechanical & Manufacturing Technology

Dr. Jayalal Wetthasinghe Senior Lecturer Gr.II /HOD 0112630700 Ext. 1327 hod-mmt@uovt.ac.lk

jayalal@uovt.ac.lk

Dr. A.S.K. Warahena Senior Lecturer Gr.I 0112630700 Ext. 1328
Ms. K.G. Alahapperuma Senior Lecturer Gr.II 0112630700 Ext. 1328 kgalahapperuma@uovt.ac.lk
Mr. H.N.W Gunasekara Lecturer (probationary) 011263070 hasith.gunasekara@uovt.ac.lk
Mr. S P S G Dayananda Demonstrator 011263070

Academic Staff – Department of Building Services Technology

Ms. Madhavi Perera Senior Lecturer Gr II /HOD 0112630700 hod-bst@uovt.ac.lk

madhavi.perera@uovt.ac.lk

Ms. W.C.C. Sumathiratna Senior Lecturer Gr.II 0112630700 Ext. 1376  chamilas@uovt.ac.lk
 Ms. G.M.S.R.G.Manawadu  Teaching Assistant  0112630700 Ext. 1300  samantha.manawadu@uovt.ac.lk