ACADEMIC FIT

CONTACT US         ACADEMIC FICT

Name

Designation

Telephone No.

E-mail

Professor  Chandana Jayalath Acting Dean

Professor

0112630718

Fax: 0112630700

Ext. 1350

dean-fit@uovt.ac.lk

chandanaj@uovt.ac.lk

Academic Staff – Department of Agricultural and Food Technology

 Mr. U.A.S.K. Edirisinghe Senior Lecturer Gr.II/HOD 0112630700 Ext. 1350 hod-afpt@uovt.ac.lk

sagarak@uovt.ac.lk

 Ms. Malkanthi Thenabadu Senior Lecturer Gr.II 0112630700 mthenabadu@uovt.ac.lk
Dr. J.A.E.C  Jayawardena Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700 erandya.jayawardena@uovt.ac.lk
Mr. A.T  Abeysundara Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700  achala@uovt.ac.lk
Mr. C.J. Abeywickrama Teaching Assistant 0112630700 Ext. 1352 chandanaja@uovt.ac.lk
Ms. P Dayani Demonstrator 0112630700  dayanip@uovt.ac.lk

Academic Staff – Department of Quantity Surveying

Dr. (Ms.) R.S Palliyaguru Senior Lecturer Gr.II/HOD 0112630700  hod-qs@uovt.ac.lk

rpalliyaguru@uovt.ac.lk

Professor  Chandana Jayalath Professor 0112630700  chandanaj@uovt.ac.lk
Ms. R.M.P.Seneviratne Senior Lecturer Gr.II 0112630700  mpseneviratna@uovt.ac.lk
Mr. S.Thushyanthan Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700 thushyanthan@uovt.ac.lk
Academic Staff -Department of Film and Television Production Technology
Mr. Dilantha Rathnayake  Senior Lecturer Gr.II /HOD 0112630700  Ext.1330  hod-ftpt@uovt.ac.lk

dilantha@uovt.ac.lk

Mr. H A G Madushanka Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700  gayan@uovt.ac.lk
Mr. G A N Sampath Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700   nalin@uovt.ac.lk
Mr. M.J.R.David Consultant  0112630700  mjrdavid@uovt.ac.lk

Academic Staff – Department of Management Studies

Ms. N.L.B. Oshadie Senior Lecturer Gr.II/HOD 0112630700 Ext. 1231 hod-ms@uovt.ac.lk
Ms. U. Sivachelvy Senior Lecturer Gr.II 0112630700 Ext. 1225  sivachelvy@uovt.ac.lk
Ms. B.M.T.D. Jayasekara Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700 Ext. 1229  bmtdjayasekara@uovt.ac.lk
Ms. K.G.N.P. Rajapaksha Teaching Assistant 0112630700 Ext. 1225  pushpa.rajapaksha@uovt.ac.lk
Ms. T.R. Vidanapathirane Teaching Assistant 0112630700 Ext. 1228  thanuja.vidanapathirane@uovt.ac.lk
Academic Staff – Hotel Management 
Ms.W.A.I.M.Gunasekara Lecturer (Probationary)  0112630700  indrachapa@uovt.ac.lk
Ms. H.M.J  Pradeepamali Lecturer (Probationary)  0112630700  jayathree@uovt.ac.lk