ACADEMIC FTT

CONTACT US          ACADEMIC FIVT

Name

Designation

Telephone No.

E-mail

Mr. L.W.S. Kularatne Dean 0112630715

Fax: 0112630716

deanftt@univotec.ac.lk

Academic Staff – Department of Language Studies

Ms. L.H.D.L. Ranasuriya Lecturer (Probationary)/ HOD 0112630700 Ext. 1453 hodls@univotec.ac.lk
ranasuriya@univotec.ac.lk
Mr . L.W.S Kularatne Senior Lecturer 0112630700 Ext. 1451
Mr. S.A. Liyanage Senior Lecturer 0112630700 Ext. 1451
Ms. Buddhima Karunarathna Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700 Ext. 1450 buddhima@univotec.ac.lk.lk
Ms. Anoma Gunawardhana Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700 Ext. 1454 anoma@univotec.ac.lk
Ms.M.C.N Perera Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700 Ext. 1454 nandulap@univotec.ac.lk

Teaching Staff – Department of Information and Communication Technology

Eng. H.P.A.I. Pathirana Lecturer/HOD 0112630717 hodict@univotec.ac.lk
Ms. T.K. Malwatta Senior Lecturer 0112630700 Ext. 1477
Mr H.A. Seneviratne Senior Lecturer 0112630700
Eng. (Ms) K.U.M De Silva Senior Lecturer 0112630700
Ms. S.G. Nambuwasam Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700 Ext. 1478 nambuwasam@univotec.ac.lk
Mr. P. Urthiran Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700 Ext. 1480 uruthiran@univotec.ac.lk
Mr. R.M.C.A. Bandula Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700 Ext. 1477 ratnayaka@univotec.ac.lk
Mr. A.S.K. Wijayawardena Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700 Ext. 1479
Ms. N.W.K.D.V.P. Opatha Lecturer (Probationary)
Mr. P.H.S.S. Wijerathne 0112630700 Ext. 1476 wijayaratne@univotec.ac.lk

Teaching Staff – Department of Management Studies

Ms. U. Sivachelvy Lecturer (Probationary)/ HOD 0112630700 Ext. 1225 hodms@univotec.ac.lk
Ms. N.L.B. Oshadie Senior Lecturer 0112630700 Ext. 1231 oshadhi@univotec.ac.lk
Ms. K.G.N.P. Rajapaksha Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700 Ext. 1225
Ms. T.R. Vidanapathirana Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700 Ext. 1228 thanuja@univotec.ac.lk
Ms. B.M.T.D. Jayasekara Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700 Ext. 1229 jayasekara@univotec.ac.lk

Teaching Staff – Department of Education and Training

Ms. Y.S. Manathunga Senior Lecturer /Head,Education & Training. 0112630700 Ext. 1427 hodtt@univotec.ac.lk
yamuna@univotec.ac.lk
Ms. Padmashanthi Gamage Senior Lecturer /Head (ITTD ) 0112630700 Ext. 1425 padmashanthi@univotec.ac.lk
Dr. A.M.Jazeel Senior Lecturer 0112630700 Ext. 1426 amjazeel@univotec.ac.lk
amjazeel@yahoo.com
Mr. S.A.N. Danushka Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700 Ext. 1428 danushka@univotec.ac.lk