ACADEMIC FIVT

CONTACT US          ACADEMIC FTT

Name

Designation

Telephone No.

E-mail

Dr. D.D.D. Suraweera Dean 0112630718

Fax: 0112630719

deanfivt@univotec.ac.lk

Teaching Staff – Department of Agriculture and Food Technology

Mr. U.A.S.K. Edirisinghe Senior Lecturer /HOD 0112630700 Ext. 1350 hodaft@univotec.ac.lk
Prof. K.K.D.S Ranaweera Professor 0112630700 ranaweera@univotec.ac.lk
Ms. M. Thenabadu Senior Lecturer 0112630700 Ext. 1350
Mr. C.J. Abeywickrama Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700 Ext. 1352 chandana@univotec.ac.lk

Teaching Staff – Department of Construction Technology

Dr.M.P.K.C.Nandapala Lecturer / HOD 0112630700 Ext. 1508 kasuncn@univotec.ac.lk
kasuncn@gmail.com
Eng.P.K.P. Pushpakumara Lecturer 0112630700 Ext. 1328
Eng.T.D. Denagama Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700 Ext. 1327

Teaching Staff – Department of Electrical & Electronics Technology

Dr.R.L.W.Koggalage Senior Lecturer / HOD 0112630700 Ext. 1375 hodee@univotec.ac.lk
Eng.(Mrs.)J.K. Kanthi Senior Lecturer 0112630700 Ext. 1376  kanthi@univotec.ac.lk
Eng. S.P.A.R.S. Jayathilaka Senior Lecturer 0112630700 Ext.1650 /0777005432  subjaya2001@yahoo.co.uk
Dr. Sanjeewa Sondaragalla Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700 Ext.1329
Mr. M.W. Maduranga Lecturer (Probationary) pasan@univotec.ac.lk
Eng.(Mrs.) M.Barathy Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700 Ext.1378 barathi@univotec.ac.lk
Eng.D.T. Ganegoda Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700 Ext.1327
Ms. D.V.D. Sajeewani 0112630700 Ext. 1300 sajeewani@univotec.ac.lk

Teaching Staff – Department of Manufacturing Technology

Dr. Jayalal Wetthasinghe Senior Lecturer /HOD 0112630700 Ext. 1327 jayalal@univotec.ac.lk
Dr.A.S.K. Warahena Senior Lecturer 0112630700 Ext. 1328
Eng. K.G. Alahapperuma Senior Lecturer 0112630700 Ext. 1328 alahapperuma@univotec.ac.lk

Teaching Staff – Department of Building Surveying Technology

Mrs. Madhavi Perera Senior Lecturer Gr II /HOD 0112630700
Eng.(Mrs.) W.C.C. Sumathiratna Senior Lecturer 0112630700 Ext. 1376 Chamila@univotec.ac.lk
Mrs.Beate Breitwieser Senior Lecturer 0112630700 Ext. 1300
Mrs.G.M.S.R.G.Manawadu Teaching Assistant 0112630700 Ext. 1300

Teaching Staff – Department of Quantity Surveying

Prof. Chandana Jayalath Senior Lecturer Gr II /HOD 0112630700 hodqs@univotec.ac.lk
Prof.B.A.K.S. Perera Professor 0112630700 Ext. 1326
Dr. (Miss.) R.S Palliyaguru Senior Lecturer Gr II 0112630700
Miss S.R.M.P.Seneviratne Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700
Mr. S.Thushyanthan Lecturer (Probationary) 0112630700
Teaching Staff -Department of Film and Television Production Technology
Mr. Dilantha Rathnayake Lecturer (Probationary)/HOD
Teaching Staff – Hotel Management Technology
Mrs. W.K Moramudali Lecturer (Probationary)
Mrs. W.A.I.M Gunasekara Lecturer (Probationary)